Team

Clausthal University of Technology

Institute of Chemical and Electrochemical Process Engineering
Leibnizstraße 17
Building C16
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Fax: +49 5323 72-2181
Web: https://www.icvt.tu-clausthal.de/en/

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek

Speaker of the Research Unit 2397
Head of CP and SP1

Phone: +49 5323 72-2184
E-Mail: turek@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

David Franzen, M.Sc.

David Franzen, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 5323 72-2551
E-Mail: franzen@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Barbara Ellendorff

Dr. Barbara Ellendorff

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 5323 72-2181
E-Mail: ellendorff@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

Jens Osiewacz, M.Sc.

Jens Osiewacz, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 5323 72-2075
E-Mail: osiewacz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Institute for Applied Materials – Electrochemical Technologies (IAM-ET)
Adenauerring 20b
Building 50.40
76131 Karlsruhe

Fax: +49 721 608-47492
Web: https://www.iam.kit.edu/wet

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Krewer

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Krewer

Associate Speaker of the Research Unit 2397
Head of SP2

Phone: +49 721 608-47491
E-Mail: ulrike.krewer@kit.edu

Maximilian Röhe, M.Sc.

Maximilian Röhe, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Franz-Liszt-Str. 35, 38106 Braunschweig

Phone: +49 531 391-3038
E-Mail: m.roehe@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Philipp Röse

Dr. Philipp Röse

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 721 608-47569
E-Mail: philipp.roese@kit.edu

Inga Dorner, M. Sc.

Inga Dorner, M. Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 721 608-47489
E-Mail: inga.dorner@kit.edu

University of Bayreuth

Faculty of Engineering Science - Electrochemical Process Engineering
Universitätsstraße 30
95447 Bayreuth

Fax: +49 921 55-7205
Web: https://www.lswv.uni-bayreuth.de/en/

Prof. Dr. Christina Roth

Head of SP3

Phone: +49 921 55-7201
E-Mail: christina.roth@uni-bayreuth.de

Marcus Gebhard, M.Sc.

Marcus Gebhard, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant
Takustr. 3, 14195 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 838-65297
E-Mail: marcus.gebhard@fu-berlin.de

Hendrik Hoffmann, M.Sc.

Hendrik Hoffmann, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 921 55-7211
E-Mail: hendrik.hoffmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin, Division Energy Materials

Institute for Applied Materials
Hahn-Meitner-Platz 1
14109 Berlin

Fax: +49 30 8062-43059
Web: https://www.helmholtz-berlin.de/forschung/oe/em/werkstoffe/index_en.html

 Dr. Ingo Manke

Dr. Ingo Manke

Head of SP4

Phone: +49 30 8062-42682
E-Mail: manke@helmholtz-berlin.de

Dr.-Ing. André Hilger

Dr.-Ing. André Hilger

Phone: +49 30 8062-42298
E-Mail: hilger@helmholtz-berlin.de

Dr. Melanie C. Paulisch

Dr. Melanie C. Paulisch

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 30 8062-42615
E-Mail: melanie.paulisch@helmholtz-berlin.de

Markus Osenberg, M.Sc.

Markus Osenberg, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 30 8062-42298
E-Mail: markus.osenberg@helmholtz-berlin.de

University of Stuttgart

Institute of Chemical Process Engineering
Böblinger Straße 78
70199 Stuttgart

Fax: +49 711 685-85242
Web: https://www.icvt.uni-stuttgart.de/en/

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nieken

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Nieken

Head of SP5

Phone: +49 711 685-85230
E-Mail: ulrich.nieken@icvt.uni-stuttgart.de

Thorben Mager, M.Sc.

Thorben Mager, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 711 685-85226
E-Mail: thorben.mager@icvt.uni-stuttgart.de

Max Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systems Magdeburg

Research Group Electrochemical Energy Conversion (EEC)
Sandtorstraße 1
39106 Magdeburg

Fax: +49 391 6110-353
Web: https://www.mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de/eec

Dr.-Ing. Tanja Vidakovic-Koch

Dr.-Ing. Tanja Vidakovic-Koch

Head of SP6

Phone: +49 391 67-54630
E-mail: vidakovic@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

Dr. Luka Zivkovic

Dr. Luka Zivkovic

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 391 67-54640
E-Mail: zivkovic@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

Antonio Sorrentino, M.Sc.

Antonio Sorrentino, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 391 6110-316
E-Mail: sorrentino@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

Ruhr Universität Bochum

Lehrstuhl für Analytische Chemie – Center for Electrochemical Sciences
Universitätsstraße 150
Building NC 04/788
44780 Bochum

Fax: +49 234 32-14683
Web: https://www.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/elan/#

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schuhmann

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schuhmann

Head of SP7

Phone: +49 234 32-26200
E-Mail: wolfgang.schuhmann@rub.de

Dr. Denis Öhl

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 234 32-24151
E-Mail: Denis.Oehl@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Stefan Dieckhöfer, M.Sc.

Stefan Dieckhöfer, M.Sc.

Scientific Assistant

Phone: +49 234 32-24151
E-Mail: Stefan.Dieckhöfer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de